## <u>COURT-I</u>

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 202 OF 2016

Dated: 27 <sup>th</sup> September, 2017			
Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member			
In the matter of: Sasan Power Ltd. Vs.			Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Amit Kapur	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. K. S. Dhingra for R-1	
		Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2	
		Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3 to 6	
		Ms. Vasudha Sen Mr. Mangesh Krishna for R-10	
		Mr. Mohit Aggarwal Mr. Rahul Dhawan for R-11 & 12	
		Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya for R-7, 9 & 14	

## <u>ORDER</u>

Learned counsel for the appellant seeks two weeks more time to file rejoinder. He may take steps to file the same on or before 12.10.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on <u>11.12.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson